CN

EN
PT
KO

CN

EN
PT
KO

常见问题

Q&A

INFI的前景如何?

INFI协议作为一个聚合型的数字货币理财平台,在生态中规划了一系列的衍生产品,包括多稳定币指数产品、DEX、流动性聚合平台、保险池、期权、可转债等,INFI的远景是打造全球最大的数字资产应用生态。

INFI协议是如何应对以太坊网络拥堵导致的交易风险?

ETH价格波动巨大而导致DeFi 清算量剧增,大量抛盘塞满了网络,链上严重拥堵,出现补仓及清算挤兑。
INFI的跨链自由赎回机制允许用户在资金池允许范围内,自由选择赎回的抵押物,在一类产品出现极度缺乏流动性、拥堵挤兑情况下,用户可以选择其他较低的风险币种进行补仓或者赎回。

INFI协议是如何避免市场价格剧烈波动带来的不稳定性的?

从宏观角度看,数字货币市场仍是新兴市场,流动性仍然有限。初生的、新兴的市场的内在特质使它们价格波动很大。
INFI的多类产品组合特征决定了整个项目资金池更加稳定,而INFI通过INFI用户的各类产品的增删投票权、利率、抵押率、手续费率变更的投票,及紧急冻结机制来抑制灾难性的价格波动。

我可以使用哪些钱包存储INFI?

INFI协议是ETH区块链上的去中心化应用之一,INFI是以太坊上的代币,您可以使用任何以太坊钱包存储INFI。

我可以在哪里交易(购买)INFI?

INFI目前正处于白名单阶段,您可以通过参与白名单计划获得PPT,近期我们将会陆续登陆Binance、Huobi等平台,为更多的用户提供更好的投资体验。

如何获取生态币INFI?

INFI上线初期开启了白名单招募通道,您可以通过申请白名单获取INFI。此外,您还可以在INFI协议中参与抵押、借贷等活动,您的每一次抵押、借款及二次抵押都将额外获得利息币PPT。您获得的PPT可以兑换为生态币INFI,并可以进一步参与市场交易。

我如何确保INFI的安全性?

InfinityDefi协议的第一要务是维护自身安全性,目前INFI已通过CertiK的安全审查,此外我们还将继续与区块链行业中最顶尖的安全组织签订安全审计合约、组织第三方(独立)审计和定期开展DeBug 计划。您可以通过访问InfinityDefi的 Github 安全信息库,查看关于INFI协议的审计报告。
InfinityDefi基金会也将预留系统安全升级专用基金,用于应对未来的技术升级及安全改造。

INFI有何特色?

INFI是全球首个支持多次贷的Defi平台,InfinityDefi协议特有的二次贷及多次增值贷功能可更充分实现货币价值,为全球用户的数字货币资产提供更高的价值空间和流动性。
同时InfinityDefi聚合了闲置货币资产及短期借款需求之间的缺口,为用户提供更高的获利空间及更稳定的数字货币抵押产品生态。

什么是INFI协议?

INFI协议是ETH区块链上的去中心化应用之一。INFI是一个可跨链、多币种、多次抵押的借贷系统,您可以通过抵押稳定币及其他数字货币作为担保物来生成INFI协议,并进一步获得生态币INFI。

EN

CN
PT
KO

EN

CN
PT
KO

FAQ

What is InfinityDefi's background?

InfinityDefi is a composite cryptocurrency asset management platform. Its ecosystem boasts of a series of derivatives products: Multi-stablecoin Index, DEX, Liquidity Aggregation Platform, Safety Reserve, Options, and Convertible Debt. Our vision is to build the world’s largest applied cryptocurrency ecology.

How does InfinityDefi deal with transaction risks caused by Ethereum congestion?

Due to extreme fluctuation of ETH price, DeFi liquidation has seen a dramatic increase. 
Sellers take up the network, causing serious congestions that lead to position coverage and liquidation. InfinityDefi’s cross-chain free redemption allows users to freely choose the collateral to be redeemed within the fund pool scope. In case of extreme lack of liquidity and congestion of a product, users can choose other currencies with lower risk to cover positions or redeem.
 

How does InfinityDefi Protocol avoid the instability due to extreme market price fluctuations?

From a macro perspective, the cryptocurrency market is still emerging and its liquidity is limited. The inherent features of emerging and developing markets lead to great price fluctuations. 
The multi-product portfolio of InfinityDefi makes the project fund pool more stable. INFI helps suppress catastrophic price fluctuations through the users’ voting rights. Users can vote on product addition or removal, interest rates, pledge ratio, fees, and emergency Freeze.
 

In which wallets can I keep INFI?

InfinityDefi is a DApp on Ethereum and INFI is an ERC-20 token. You can use any Ethereum wallet for INFI.

Where to trade / buy INFI?

INFI trading is available on ****. We prepare for listing on Binance and Huobi for a better investment experience.

How to get the INFI ecosystem token?

INFI White List Application opens at the project launch. You also get additional PPT equity tokens for each pledging, loan, and secondary pledging. Exchange PPT to ecosystem token INFI and trade in the market.

How do I ensure the security of INFI?

The primary task of InfinityDefi Protocol is to maintain its own security. InfinityDefi has passed the security audit by CertiK and will sign more contracts with the top security organizations in the blockchain industry to hold third-party (independent) audits. We also plan regular debug programs. Users can view protocol audit reports on InfinityDefi’s GitHub. 
InfinityDefi Foundation reserves a special fund for system security upgrades and modifications.
 

What is unique about InfinityDefi?

InfinityDefi is the first DeFi platform in the world to support multi-collateral loans. It is a composite DeFi product with highly flexible collateral and redemption mechanisms. The unique multi-collateral and multi-value-added loans uncover the greater monetary value, appreciation space and liquidity for digital assets of global users. 
InfinityDefi bridges the gap between idle monetary assets and short-term borrowing demand, providing a bigger profit space and a stable cryptocurrency collateral ecology.
 

What is InfinityDefi Protocol?

InfinityDefi is a DApp on Ethereum. InfinityDefi is a cross-chain, multi-currency, and multi-collateral system where users can pledge stablecoins and other cryptocurrencies as collateral to obtain the ecosystem token INFI.